クチコミ

8.4
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.1
ロケーション
9.2
施設・設備
8.0
スタッフ
8.5
コストパフォーマンス
8.0

クチコミ

    Chika
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月24日

    ヴェネツィアは橋渡るたびに階段ですよ!

    扉の前に、チェックインの場所が地図で書いてあるが、分かりにくい。ホテル前にたまたま居た人が道順を教えてくれなければ分からなかった。 鍵はコツがいります。 部屋には確かに湯沸かしポットがあるが、中があまり綺麗とは言えず、使えなかった。コーヒーメーカーも、使い方が謎だった。
    広い。 コインランドリーで洗濯して、部屋中のあらゆるところに干しました。 中庭にエレベーターがあります。ドキドキしますが、ちゃんと動きます。 慣れると便利な場所にはあります。 チェックインが他の場所なのですが、そこからはポーターさんが重いスーツケース2つを運んでくれました。 アメニティは石けんだけですが、4つもあった。タオルもたくさんあったけど、次の補充用かな?とも思った。
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2017年9月21日

    ベネチア中心部で、低料金で長期滞在するには良い。

    道を覚えるまで、ホテルにたどり着くのが大変
    所謂コンドミニアム。朝食はスーパーで調達、長期滞在で日本食のレトルトが役立つ
    Nishit
    se

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年8月17日

    Very nice hotel, value to money best what i need

    couldn't see any reason of disliking the hotel
    hotel is situated in the center of main attractions. Every view points on walking distance
    beth roberts
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年7月30日

    Excellent location

    The pillows were quite hard and there were no plates or cups. We were also charged city tax but I noticed that I had already paid that in the booking.
    The location was amazing.
    Muhammad Anas
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年7月21日

    I advice every one to go there

    every thing was great
    Bouchra
    it

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年7月20日
    コメントはありません。
    ERIC
    ph

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月18日

    Large room with kitchen, though quite creepy

    The windows were all blocked, no view from inside. The room, on the 3rd floor of an old but refurbished house, was creepy, my youth-age kids (14, 16) couldn't sleep separate from us. The elevator was sensitive to weight, stopped when it moved out of center, was slow and couldn't carry all of our luggage, so we had to carry in batches.
    The beds were comfy. There was a good kitchen, kitchen sink, microwave oven. The bathroom is very good with clean towels. Location was close to eating places and a good walking distance from San Marco.
    Abigail
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月4日
    The family room was much larger than I anticipated. The beds were comfortable and it was in a great location- close to San Angelo water bus stop and easily walking distance from Piazza San Marco. The family room had a full kitchen with utensils and a large bathroom. The staff were very helpful and friendly!
    Lira
    al

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月30日
    コメントはありません。
    USA Traveler
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月15日

    Stay here! Great location and value!

    No complaints or concerns.
    Great apartment in Venice! It's a little tricky to find as the streets in Venice are so narrow and maze-like, and with the height of the buildings obscuring the view, it's easy to get confused and turned around, especially if you're not familiar with Venice. We took the vaporetto from the train station to the San Angelo stop and walked from there, asking for directions frequently. The best thing to do is get directions to Hotel Piccolo Fenice and then let a staff member take you around the corner to the apartment building. We loved our apartment. There were 3 of us - husband, wife, and adult son - staying. The lift (elevator) was a plus for getting luggage upstairs. The apartment consisted of a foyer, a large bedroom with comfortable bed and TV, a spacious bathroom, and a combination living/dining area with sofa bed for the 3rd adult. The kitchenette was well equipped and had a coffee maker with coffee provided. The apartment was quintessential Italian, and the Murano chandeliers were divine. We couldn't have been happier with the accommodations. The apartment is just a block from the Piazza San Angelo, which has a couple of lovely restaurants with alfresco dining--just perfect for Venice. The street just off the Piazza has wonderful shopping--chock full of clothing stores, leather shops, gifts, and much more, including gelateria and additional restaurants with a variety of prices. Of course we visited Piazza San Marco with its high end retailers and pricey cafes, but we really preferred shopping in our neighborhood. Tip: if you're traveling from Venice to Florence (Firenze) and think that leather goods may be less expensive there, don't wait. Believe me, we shopped Venice, Florence, and Rome and truly found that Venice had the best prices and the cleanest, friendliest shops. We highly recommend Apartment Piccolo Fenice. It's very comfortable, well priced, and in a great neighborhood!
    Barbara
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月1日

    Would stay again when next I go to Venice. I will recommend it highly to friends who are planning to

    Nothing was not to like! There was a nice breakfast with freshly made coffee drinks, and the expanded continental breakfast we Americans enjoy.
    This review is not for the requested hotel as on our arrival there were problems in getting a room but the concierge called and secured a room at a nearby hotel owned and operated by the same company. It was the Hotel a FeniceRt DesArtistes. She escorted us there. It is a beautiful small hotel behind the Opera house and a n easy walk to Piazza San Marco.
    Kapil Gupta
    in

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年3月29日

    Never go there

    Lication..elevator not working...useless ...sraff is at another hotel...!!..its scary
    Suite size
    aleksander
    si

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年11月16日
    I was there at least 10 times, so there are not many things I don't like, it would be nice to have a possibility to have a breakfast, but there is a nice bar 30 meters from the main door, in hotel room is a little kitchen and two minimarkets not far from hotel
    I was there many times, so it wasn't a surprise. It is very comfortable stay in excellent location near teatro La Fenice, near piazza san Angelo, 10 minutes to Rialto, San Marco and Accademia, with some good restaurants close to hotel, like Acgua pazza or Assassini
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月3日
    コメントはありません。
    ee

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Monica
    be

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月30日

    Great location try to stay at the main hotel

    It is quite difficult to find because the address is not precise. On google map “S.Marco 1936” is somewhere else. This is really really annoying. By now many people use google map and they should adapt!! The real address is Campiello S.Felice 1936. Also, if you stay at the dependance, be aware that there is none after 12 at the reception and nobody answers the phone. One should say to hotel management to join the phone lines! I was lost and I could not get hold of anyone
    The location and the place in general
    be

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年8月3日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月28日
    コメントはありません。
    Vince
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年7月27日

    A pleasant stay in a good part of Venice.

    The kitchen items in the kids room were a little odd and small, but since we didn't use them we can't comment too much. We also didn't like checking in at another hotel, but we understand that the hotel is so small that they can't staff a front desk too many hours.
    We liked that it was a really old building, with an interesting stairway and small elevator in the courtyard leading up to it.
    Tiffany
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年7月27日

    Nice apartment to stay in Florence!!!

    Nothing ~
    Really nice apartment, near by train station just 10 mins walk.The room was very clean and quiet, comfortable bed and sofa bed, the host is very nice and friendly ~ we love this beautiful place so much. we definitely recommend to my friends and families when they travel in Florence !!!
読み込み中...