후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.7
편안함
8.2
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
7.9
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.0

후기

    USA Traveler
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 15일

    Stay here! Great location and value!

    No complaints or concerns.
    Great apartment in Venice! It's a little tricky to find as the streets in Venice are so narrow and maze-like, and with the height of the buildings obscuring the view, it's easy to get confused and turned around, especially if you're not familiar with Venice. We took the vaporetto from the train station to the San Angelo stop and walked from there, asking for directions frequently. The best thing to do is get directions to Hotel Piccolo Fenice and then let a staff member take you around the corner to the apartment building. We loved our apartment. There were 3 of us - husband, wife, and adult son - staying. The lift (elevator) was a plus for getting luggage upstairs. The apartment consisted of a foyer, a large bedroom with comfortable bed and TV, a spacious bathroom, and a combination living/dining area with sofa bed for the 3rd adult. The kitchenette was well equipped and had a coffee maker with coffee provided. The apartment was quintessential Italian, and the Murano chandeliers were divine. We couldn't have been happier with the accommodations. The apartment is just a block from the Piazza San Angelo, which has a couple of lovely restaurants with alfresco dining--just perfect for Venice. The street just off the Piazza has wonderful shopping--chock full of clothing stores, leather shops, gifts, and much more, including gelateria and additional restaurants with a variety of prices. Of course we visited Piazza San Marco with its high end retailers and pricey cafes, but we really preferred shopping in our neighborhood. Tip: if you're traveling from Venice to Florence (Firenze) and think that leather goods may be less expensive there, don't wait. Believe me, we shopped Venice, Florence, and Rome and truly found that Venice had the best prices and the cleanest, friendliest shops. We highly recommend Apartment Piccolo Fenice. It's very comfortable, well priced, and in a great neighborhood!
    Barbara
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 1일

    Would stay again when next I go to Venice. I will recommend it highly to friends who are planning to

    Nothing was not to like! There was a nice breakfast with freshly made coffee drinks, and the expanded continental breakfast we Americans enjoy.
    This review is not for the requested hotel as on our arrival there were problems in getting a room but the concierge called and secured a room at a nearby hotel owned and operated by the same company. It was the Hotel a FeniceRt DesArtistes. She escorted us there. It is a beautiful small hotel behind the Opera house and a n easy walk to Piazza San Marco.
    Kapil Gupta
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 29일

    Never go there

    Lication..elevator not working...useless ...sraff is at another hotel...!!..its scary
    Suite size
    aleksander
    si

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 11월 16일
    I was there at least 10 times, so there are not many things I don't like, it would be nice to have a possibility to have a breakfast, but there is a nice bar 30 meters from the main door, in hotel room is a little kitchen and two minimarkets not far from hotel
    I was there many times, so it wasn't a surprise. It is very comfortable stay in excellent location near teatro La Fenice, near piazza san Angelo, 10 minutes to Rialto, San Marco and Accademia, with some good restaurants close to hotel, like Acgua pazza or Assassini
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ee

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 14일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Monica
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 30일

    Great location try to stay at the main hotel

    It is quite difficult to find because the address is not precise. On google map “S.Marco 1936” is somewhere else. This is really really annoying. By now many people use google map and they should adapt!! The real address is Campiello S.Felice 1936. Also, if you stay at the dependance, be aware that there is none after 12 at the reception and nobody answers the phone. One should say to hotel management to join the phone lines! I was lost and I could not get hold of anyone
    The location and the place in general
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 8월 3일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 28일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vince
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 7월 27일

    A pleasant stay in a good part of Venice.

    The kitchen items in the kids room were a little odd and small, but since we didn't use them we can't comment too much. We also didn't like checking in at another hotel, but we understand that the hotel is so small that they can't staff a front desk too many hours.
    We liked that it was a really old building, with an interesting stairway and small elevator in the courtyard leading up to it.
    Tiffany
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 27일

    Nice apartment to stay in Florence!!!

    Nothing ~
    Really nice apartment, near by train station just 10 mins walk.The room was very clean and quiet, comfortable bed and sofa bed, the host is very nice and friendly ~ we love this beautiful place so much. we definitely recommend to my friends and families when they travel in Florence !!!
    Anthony
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 7월 25일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Don
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2017년 7월 20일

    you can complain about everything or you can close your eyes and enjoy your holiday

    2 seater sofa was broken, hairdryer about 30 years old and not working properly, big sleeping bed uncomfortable,
    Trixie
    sa

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2017년 7월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Marcello Luzi
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 8일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Kachun
    be

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2017년 7월 7일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ashokm
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 7월 6일
    You did quite well
    Room exceeded expectations
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 6월 27일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Mignon
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.0
    2017년 6월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 6월 20일
    Great location!
이용 후기 로딩중